Jesus The Resurrection And The Life “ALBUM” by Nathaniel Bassey

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Download Nathaniel Bassey New Album titled “Jesus The Resurrection And The Life” Album.

“ Jesus: The Resurrection & the Life “, is a 15 tracks album released on Sunday, 2nd of December, 2018 at Redeemed Christian Church of God ( RCCG ) THE KING’S COURT.

The album features several minstrels such as; Eno Michael, Glenn Gwazai ( Zimbabwe ), Olumide Iyun, Kaydee Numbere, Kikelomo Mudiaga, Tomi Favored, Tope Alabi, Elijah Oyelade and Chris Delvan.

Track one of the album “Praise God Whom The Blessings Flow” which serves as the intro is highly powerful, just especially when He (Nathaniel Bassey) Sound the trumpet.

This new album art was drawn and given to him when he visited prison to preach few months back.

“Remember The Story Behind The Album Art Of The New Album? Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life…. After Ministering To The Inmates At Ikoji Prison, I Was Given This Precious Artwork. Done By One Of Them. It Reads, “When I Was In Prison, You Visited Me..” Matthew 25:36. – Nathaniel Bassey.

“Jesus: The Resurrection & the Life“ Album now Available on Digital Outlets.

Download>> iTUNES

Album Track-listing – Nathaniel Bassey

  1. Intro (Doxology: Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow)
  2. Great Jehovah, Great I Am
  3. Strong Tower (feat. Glenn Gwazai)
  4. Resurrection & the Life (feat. Olumide Iyun)
  5. Kore Enye Fonde (For He Is Good) [feat. Eno Michael]
  6. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds (feat. Kaydee Numbere)
  7. Hallelujah-Amen
  8. Amen Chant
  9. Holy Is Your Name (feat. Kikelomo Mudiaga)
  10. Awamaridi (feat. Tomi Favored & Tope Alabi)
  11. This Is Who I Am
  12. By the Spirit (feat. Elijah Oyelade)
  13. Let My Life (feat. Chris Delvan)
  14. When I Met Jesus (The Call)
  15. When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version)

Twitter | Instagram | Facebook@Gospelminds_com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.