DOWNLOAD: Michael W. Smith – Awaken: The Surrounded Experience (Album)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Michael W. Smith newly released “AWAKEN: The Surrounded Experience” from Rocketown Records and The Fuel Music. The album features Smith along with special guest CeCe Winans and the voices of all those who attended the evening.

1. Audio: Zamar – Dear God 2 Ft. Jlyricz & Mayor & Maroqs
2. Audio + Lyrics: JPraiz – Love Inexplicable
3. Audio + Lyrics: The Max – Good God (Prod. By Mr. Soul)
4. Audio + Lyrics: Yenesini – Product Of Grace
5. 2018 Original Gospel Mixtape (Diamond Sound Mix 2.0)

**Kindly bear in mind that this song is available for Monetization**

Aailable now at

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.