Download: Tope Alabi (Yes and Amen) Album

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

“It will be a blessing to our lives in Jesus name” – Tope Alabi “Yes And Amen” was released on March 19th, 2018 and it contains 11 powerful tracks and 1 bonus track.

Tope Alabi - Big God (Bonus Track)

See Tracklist below:

  1. You Are Worthy
  2. Hallelujah
  3. Olorun Ni Yio Ma Je
  4. Talo Dabii Re
  5. Yes And Amen
  6. Iyin Ye O
  7. Eba Mi Ki
  8. Gratitude
  9. God The Almighty
  10. Mo Mope Mi Wa
  11. Mo Sope
  12. Big God (Bonus Track)
Download or stream on:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.