ADA’s EP Vol. 1 – Ada Now Available On Digital Platforms

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

The wait is over download the new project of the Several Award-winning Christian musician, Ada Ehi much expected venture titled ADA’s EP Vol. 1.

The 5th track features international singer, songwriter and trumpeter Nathaniel Bassey in the opening track with production credits to Johnny Drille, D Plus, Wilz and MayoMusiq.

EP Tracklisting

1. No One Like You

2. Beautiful

3. The Final Say

4. See What the Lord Has Done

5. The Faithful God

Download EP here

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.