JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise – Miracle Worker (Live)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise released their 10th album “Miracle Worker” on July 26 via Hairston’s Jamestown Music, which is distributed exclusively by Entertainment One. Hairston’s 10th album was accompanied by the release of a relationship book with his wife, Trina Hairston, titled, “A Miracle Marriage.”

The famed contemporary sound and trendsetting impact of JJ Hairston has continued to explode, with the monumental success from the 2017 release of JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise’s #1 album “You Deserve It,” and its #1 smash hit song “You Deserve It”.

1 Everything For Me (feat. Leah Leach) [Live]
2 Forever (feat. Marc Britt & Tiffany Boone) [Live]
3 No One Like Our God (feat. Kymberli Joye) [Live]
4 Have Your Way (feat. Benita Jones) [Live]
5 Agreed (feat. Minon Sarten) [Live]
6 It Will Be Done (feat. Zebulon Ellis & Brittney Wright) [Live]
7 Onaga (feat. Tim Godfrey) [Live]
8 Elohim (feat. Darrell Walls) [Live]
9 You Get the Glory (feat. Timothy Reddick) [Live]
10 Miracle Worker (feat. Rich Tolbert Jr. & Jahana Jones) [Live]

Miracle Prayer (feat. Min. Janice Hunter) [Live]
12 Miracle Dance (feat. Shardae Cunningham & David McClure) [Live]
13 Excess Love Remix (feat. Mercy Chinwo) [Live]
14 Reckless Love (feat. Greg Kirkland, Jr.) [Live]
15 He Loves Us (feat. Melissa Bethea) [Live]
16 You Deserve It (Remix) [feat. Travis Greene, Todd Dulaney & Benita Jones] [Live]

Hairston’s new album is sure to follow up with just as much success as its predecessor. “Miracle Worker” “Onaga” and “Agreed” are the first-three singles lifted from the awe-inspiring JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise album that was released July 26th. The single has quickly gained traction, currently sitting in the top 15 on the Billboard Gospel Charts.

The album, “Miracle Worker,” was recorded in two sessions, one in Abuja, Nigeria at COZA Church and the second half was recorded at Hairston’s home church City of Praise in Landover, MD.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.