Matthew West – Hello, My Name Is: Greatest Hits (New Album)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Four-Time Grammy Nominee & Dove Award winning artist Matthew West, returns with new album “Hello, My Name Is: Greatest Hits”.

Track Listing:

1 Broken Things
2 Hello, My Name Is
3 Strong Enough
4 The Motions
5 Forgiveness
6 Grace Wins
7 You Are Everything
8 Only Grace
9 Do Something
10 Mended
11 All In
12 Day One
13 When I Say I Do
14 More


About Matthew West:

Matthew West is a four-time GRAMMY nominee, a multiple ASCAP Christian Music Songwriter/Artist of the Year winner and Dove Award recipient, and was awarded an American Music Award (2013), a Billboard Music Award (Top Christian Artist, 2014), a K-LOVE Fan Award (2016), and named Billboard’s Hot Christian Songwriter of the Year (2016). A recipient of the Rich Mullins Impact Award, West also received a Primetime Emmy Award nomination for Original Music & Lyrics for the title track for the feature film “The Heart of Christmas.” He has also been awarded a RIAA Gold certification for his single “Hello, My Name Is” and RIAA Platinum certification for the song “The Motions” as well as sold more than 1.9 million albums to date (TEA). In addition to his own recording career, he has co-hosted the K-LOVE Fan Awards five times and has more than 130 songwriting credits to his name, including cuts by Rascal Flatts, Scotty McCreery, Michael W. Smith, Amy Grant, Mandisa and others, along with No. 1 songs by Casting Crowns and Danny Gokey. Adding author to his list of accolades, West has written five books to date. He is also passionate about providing hope and healing through the power of prayer and story. Along with his father, Pastor Joe West, they founded popwe, a non-profit ministry helping others to craft, share, and live a more meaningful life.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.