Onos Ariyo – Breathe (New Album) Available Now

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

“BREATHE,” is a new project from award winning worship artist Onos Ariyo, is out and available now on all digital platforms. Serving as her 4th studio album, the 12-track set boasts her recently-released worship anthem “Your Name Jesus” (reprise) featuring American powerhouse vocalist Jekalyn Carr.

Onos – the ‘Alagbara’ singer & songwriter held the “BREATHE” live recording/album release concert at the Landmark Event center, Victoria Island, Lagos (Aug 4th, 2019). The successful concert featured live performances from Jekalyn Carr, Nathaniel Bassey, Pita, Tim Godfrey, Sammie Okposo, More.

1 Your Name (Jesus) 4:27
2 Your Season 4:51
3 Halleluyah 6:30
4 Breathe (feat. Simiane) 3:51
5 Glory (Interlude) 1:39
6 El-Shaddai (feat. Dapo) 4:24
7 Emmanuel 4:35
8 Glorify Emmanuel 5:33
9 I Love You Forever (feat. Chigozie Akagha) 6:09
10 Forever You Are God 4:04
11 Ibukun 5:59
12 Your Name (Jesus) [Reprise] [feat. Jekalyn Carr] 6:30

Stream & Purchase via https://fanlink.to/Breathe_TheAlbum

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.