ALBUM: Glory in His Presence By Benjamin Dube

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Renowned South African gospel singer, Benjamin Dube has dropped his live documented double-disc album, titled “Glory In His Presence,” September 27, 2019. The project was recorded as the gospel giant leads a live celebration at a Pretoria gala.

Stream and Download Below

Apple Music

See Glory In His Presence Tracks List

1 Bow Down and Worship
2 No Foreign God
3 God Is (feat. Sethu Gumede)
4 Holy Holy
5 The Only One (feat. Hlengiwe Ntombela)
6 The Only One: Reprise
7 I Am a Man (feat. Dube Brothers)
8 Where Did We Go Wrong
9 Where Did We Go Wrong: Reprise
10 One
11 God Lives (feat. JustHlo Mohlala)
12 Yimi Lapha
13 Onyame Ye
1 Moy’ Oyingcwele (feat. Unathi Mzekeli)
2 Ngilawule (feat. Xoli Mncwango & Unathi Mzekeli)
3 Sovereign God (feat. Mahalia Buchanan)
4 You Will Never Leave Me (feat. Khaya Mthethwa)
5 Do It Lord (feat. Jekalyn Carr)
6 Do It Lord: Reprise
7 Jesus You’re Lord (feat. Pu2ma Tiso)
8 Jesus You’re Lord: Reprise
9 My Tribute (feat. Liesl Penniken & Vashawn Mitchell)
10 Mighty God (feat. Vashawn Mitchell)
11 Messiah (feat. Collin Damans)
12 Ulemelero (feat. Johnny Vilakazi & Faith Mussa)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.