[DOWNLOAD Album] Faith Is Rising By Steve Crown

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Gospel Minister and Music Maestro, Steve Crown drops his third studio album, “Faith Is Rising” with hit single like “You Are Yahweh” “Yesu Na” and collaboration with great ministers like Nathaniel Bassey and Phil Thompson.

Faith Is Rising is a 6-tracks album after the released of “Nations Will Rise and Sing,” an awesome album.

Be the first to get this via Apple MusicBoomplay | Amazon Music

See track-list below

1) Eze Nara Ekele

2) Angels Bow (ft. Phil Thompson)

3) Egbami Gbega

4) Mighty God (Ft. Nathaniel Bassey)

5) You Are Yahweh

6) Yesu Na

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.