DOWNLOAD Kanye West Christian Album ‘Jesus Is King’ Full Mp3

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Kanye debuted the first single “Water” during his Sunday Service at Coachella back on Easter Sunday in April.

Kanye West 2019 New Album “Jesus Is King” Is Now Available For Download via all digital outlets.

Album Kanye West Jesus Is King
Artist: Kanye West
Album: Jesus Is King
Release Date: October 25, 2019


  1. Every Hour
  2. Selah
  3. Follow God
  4. Closed on Sunday
  5. On God”
  6. Everything We Need
  7. Water featuring Ant Clemons
  8. God Is
  9. Hands On featuring Fred Hammond
  10. Use This Gospel featuring Clipse & Kenny G
  11. Jesus Is Lord

Spotify | Amazon | iTunes

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.