NEW ALBUM: Prospa Ochimana – Ekwueme to the World Project

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Finally the much anticipated Album “Ekwueme To The World Project” by Award winning Gospel music singer “Prospa Ochimana” is now available for download and streaming.

The 11 tracks album features hit songs like Ekwueme and You are Jehovah previously released.

Prospa Ochimana - Ekwueme to the World Project Album

Stream below and buy via

Apple Music | Boomplay

Album Track-listing

  1. You Are Jehovah
  2. Never Look Around (Yahweh)
  3. Ekwueme (feat. Osinachi Nwachukwu)
  4. Worthy to Be Praised
  5. Chioma Song
  6. Dojima Nwojo (feat. Abigail Omonu)
  7. The Great I Am
  8. It All Belongs to You
  9. Desperate for You
  10. Not My Will (feat. Joy Abu)
  11. Chioma Song II (feat. Caleb David)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.