All That Matters (DJ Moses Orode Mix) by Gospel Mixtape on GospelMinds

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

GospelMinds Media & Entertainment finally releases the sixth installment of its mega Gospel Mixtape series “Diamond Sound Mix“, powered by GospelMinds.

The previous versions have been well received with critical acclaim, helping to push various artists and their music to newer and wider audiences.

The new version titled ‘All That Matters‘ aims to take things up a notch with the curation and marketing of new and trending songs from within Nigeria and showcasing them to the world.

Part A: Worship Version Listen & Download Mp3


1. All That Matters – GUC

2. Onye Inaputara – Yadah

3. Let your fire fall – El Grace

4. My Life Belongs To You – Samsong Ft. Eben, Ada Ehi, Prospa Ochimana, Pastor Saki & Pastor Ruthney

5. At All Cost – Dunsin Oyekan

6. River of Babylon – John Olumayowa

7. Mai Taimako Na – Solomon Lange

8. Opomulero – Frank Edwards

9. Fill Our Hearts – Dare Justified

10. Most High God – Preye Odede Ft. Joe Mettle

11. You Are Jehovah – Prospa Ochimana

12. You Made A Way – John Olumayowa

13. I Need You – Jimmy D Psalmist

14. Yours – GUC

15. Faithful God – Eben Ft. Phil Thompson

16. Powerful Healer – Sandy Ayeni

17. Suddenly – Frank Edwards

18. Awesome God – Divine Favour

19. No One Like You – Frank Edwards

20. Agbara Esu Ti Wo – Titi Miller ft. Yomricch

21. Kadosh – PV Idemudia

22. On Bended Knees – Mike Isaac

23. Che Echiche Ndu Gi – Golibe

Part B: Praise Version Listen & Download Mp3


1. Capable God – Judikay

2. Bigger Everyday – Moses Bliss Ft. Festizie, Membrane, Uwa, Chris Heavens & Temple

3. Done Me Well – Joe Praize

4. Enyene Nyor – Preye Odede

5. Èyan JÉSÙ – Mike Abdul Ft. Monique, A’Dam & Bidemi Olaoba

6. GET UP – DJ Ernesty ft. Yoyo Michael

7. God No Go Shame Us – Akpororo

8. I Bow – El Grace

9. Holy Gyration – Bidemi Olaoba

10. Your Grace – Titi Miller

11. I BELONG – Okey Sokay

12. Nobody To Somebody – Dr. Afrobuzz

13. Skaataa Dance – Sammie Okposo Ft. Akpororo

14. On High – Jlyricz ft. A Mose

15. Winner Man – Timmy Moses

16. Opomulero – Kay Wonder Ft Dare Justified

17. Tim Godfrey – Miracles Everywhere

18. JESUS – PV Idemudia Ft. Chinyere Udoma

19. My Paddy – Pastor Ozi

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.