Download Album: Lecrae – Restoration (2020 Zip & Tracklist)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Restoration is the ninth solo studio album by Houston-native rapper, Lecrae. The project’s title was announced through an interview with CBN, where Lecrae took to talk about the meaning behind the album.

Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music, Deezer, iTunes Stores, Pandora



01 – Restore Me
02 – Set Me Free (feat. YK Osiris)
03 – Wheels Up (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
04 – Over the Top
05 – Self Discovery
06 – Deep End
07 – Drown (feat. John Legend)
08 – Saturday Night (feat. Jozzy)
09 – Sunday Morning (feat – Kirk Franklin)
10 – Zombie
11 – Keep Going
12 – Still (feat. DaniLeigh)
13 – Only Human (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14 – Nothing Left to Hide (feat. Gwen Bunn)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.