On The Throne [EP] By Ify Chris (FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

After few years on break Ify Chris, the Bayelsa based gospel minister is here again with this sensational soul lifting gospel tunes “On The Throne” Extended Play.

Speaking about the EP, Ify Chris said “in these trying times, we should know that God is the owner of our lives. He said fear not for I will never leave you nor forsake you.

No matter the situation we find ourselves we should always know that God is on the throne, let us always and At all times praise him for our lives are secure in him, knowing fully well that we can’t call on him and remain the same.

He said none of these diseases will come near us. Remain steadfast not wavering for he is faithful that promised
And to all the saints and helpers of the ministry be strengthened to do more for you are shining in the Lord even now and evermore.”

List Of Songs Available On The EP

  1. On The Throne
  2. Agameburu
  3. At All Times
  4. Secured
  5. Shinning

1. Ify Chris – On The Throne DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ify Chris – Agameburu DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ify Chris – At All Times DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ify Chris – Secured DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ify Chris – Shinning DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.