Listen & Download Mairo Ese New Album “Spirit And Life” Tracklist

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Nigeria gospel artiste Mairo Ese has returned with his sophomore album titled: Spirit and Life. A 12 tracks project that includes songs of deep worship and praise, inspired by the Holy Spirit.

Produced by the award-winning Rotimi keys and the multi-talented Okechukwu Martynz, Spirit & Life is out today and can be downloaded on iTunes, Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon, and many more streaming platforms. Check it out and be blessed!

Tracklist of “Spirit And Life” Album By Mairo Ese

  1. Spirit of God
  2. Manifest
  3. Everlasting
  4. The Only God (live)
  5. I Will Trust (Ft Ese Chekwa)
  6. Isoko medley
  7. Worthy/Halleluyah medley ft Nathaniel Bassey
  8. Our Hearts
  9. Ekele
  10. Nani Gi Live version
  11. Everlasting II
  12. The Only God


For more information, promo requests, or to arrange an interview, send an email to or visit

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.