6 Additional Songs: Lecrae – Restoration Deluxe Album

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Lecrae has delivered a deluxe edition of his Restoration album featuring 6 brand new additional songs. Most of the artists featured on Restoration: The Deluxe Album are all signed to Reach Records including Andy Mineo, Hulvey, Wande, WHATUPRG, and 1K Phew. Ty Brasel and Rapsody are also featured on the deluxe edition.

Below are the additional songs on Restoration: The Deluxe Album:
1. Come Thru Jesus
2. 10 Toes”
3. Rich and Famous (feat. WHATUPRG, Ty Brasel)
4. Deep End Remix” (feat. Rapsody)
5. I Am Restored Remix (feat. Hulvey, Wande, 1K Phew)
6. Celebrate More (feat. Andy Mineo, Hulvey)

The original Restoration album released on Reach Records featured artists across all genres including John Legend, Kirk Franklin, YK Osiris, Jozzy, Dani Leigh, Marc E. Bassy, BJ The Chicago Kid and more.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.