‘Light Year’ Clark Beckham Drops Debut Full-Length Album

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Clark Beckham has dropped his debut full-length album, Light Year. The gripping album includes 11 songs that infuse elements of Soul/R&B with pop melodies to create a genre-bending sound unique to Clark.

“This album is a milestone for me,” Beckham shares, “not only as my first full-length album, but I’ve found a way to take my Soul/R&B/Gospel/Jazz roots, partner with brilliant pop producers, and come away with records ready for the radio and pop charts without forfeiting a drop of the creative depth I strive for in my music. I’ve never been more confident in a project.”

Light Year is available now for streaming.

Light Year Tracklisting:

  1. Intro (Father)
  2. Forever
  3. I Hurt Too Much
  4. Big Boy Bruce
  5. Luckiest Man
  6. I Won’t Give Away Your Love
  7. Who Believes In Me
  8. Know Me
  9. Gloria
  10. Run Away
  11. Bedrock

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.