Phil Wickham New Album 2020 Acoustic ‘Christmas’ Songs

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Phil Wickham dropped his latest project, an acoustic Christmas album. Titled Christmas – The Acoustic Sessions, the album includes 12 tracks. Christmas – The Acoustic Sessions is available now to download or stream.

Wickham shares about the album cover and creation, “That’s my boy, Henry, on the cover from when he was just 1 year old playing his new little piano.” He continues, “This record was a pleasure ot make with my talented friend David Cook. He recorded, edited, and mixed this whole project. I hope it might add a bit of joy, warmth and worship to your Holiday season.”

Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music, Deezer, iTunes Stores, Pandora


Christmas – The Acoustic Sessions Tracklisting

1. Joy to the World (Joyful, Joyful)
2. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
3. Face of God
4. Away In A Manger (Forever Amen)
5. Carol of the Bells
6. This Year for Christmas
7. Hark THe Herald Angels Sing
8. The Christmas Waltz
9. Angels We Have Heard On High
10. Star of Wonder
11. What Child is This
12. While Christmas

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.