Stream & Download Tope Alabi Hymnal Vol. 1 Album

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Leading Yoruba gospel music singer Tope Alabi delivers a brand new album titled; Hymnal Vol 1. The minister who clocks 50 a few weeks back (Oct 27), releases this collection of favorite “hymnal.”

According to Tope Alabi, “the new “Hymnal” project is an inspirational approach that will remind all Christians the essence of hymns as instructed in Ephesians 5:19 – “Singing psalms and hymns and spiritual songs among yourselves, and making music to the Lord in your hearts.”

Album Track List – The Hymnal (Vol 1) produced by Dekunle Oniyo.

  1. Lae La OMa Bo Oluwa
  2. L’oro L’ero Ati Ni’se
  3. Ko Si’bi Ti’mole Re Kode
  4. E Yin Oluwa, Halleluyah
  5. Oluwa, Anu Re Duro
  6. Jesu Ore Otito
  7. Ba Eleda Laja
  8. Aso Mi A Funfun Lau


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.