JJ Hairston 2021 New Album ‘Not Holding Back’ Stream / Download

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Entertainment One (eOne) and JamesTown Music present the 11th album ‘Not Holding Back’ by JJ Hairston,  The 12-track collection seeks to provide hope, healing, and inspiration for all post the Pandemic of COVID-19.

The album Not Holding Back is available for purchase on all major digital retail and streaming outlets now. Tickets for Hairston’s virtual album release concert on January 5th are available.

See Tracklist ‘Not Holding Back Album’

1. You Are Lord Of All

2. Great Jehovah (feat. Capria McClearn)

3. God is Mighty (feat. Tamela Hairston)

4. Report of the Lord (feat. David Wilford)

5. You’re Gonna LIVE (feat. David Wilford)

6. I Am Thankful (feat. Chris House)

7. All the Glory (feat. Juanita Contee)

8. Never Gave Up (feat. Travis Greene)

9. Everything I Need (feat. Brittney Wright and Leah Leach)

10. Miracle Worker

11. Not Holding Back by JJ Hairston featuring Naomi Raine and Melissa Bethea

12. You’re Everything (feat. Naomi Raine and Melissa Bethea)

Amazon Music | iTunes Music

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.