Stream & Download: Planetboom New Album “JC Squad”

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Planetboom delivers its full-length sophomore album “JC Squad” produced by creative director Josh Ham, mixed by worship leader Joth Hunt and written or co-written by planetboom’s youth pastor, songwriter, author, and drummer Andy Harrison.

Harrison also shares the compelling story of this new album on video.

“JC Squad is really a message about the global Church,” says Harrison. “We believe the Church is relevant, crucial and still God’s plan, and we are the next generation. We want to champion and uphold the Church – in all of its expressions – in the hearts and minds of young people all around the world.”

Tracklist Album “JC Squad” By Planetboom

1. Walk
2. JC Squad | DOWNLOAD
3. Got Me Like | DOWNLOAD
4. I’m Alive
5. ILY (Live)
6. All I Need
7. Jesus Is The Key
8. Unshakeable | DOWNLOAD
9. Battleborn
10. Kamsahamnida (Live) | DOWNLOAD
11. Loved By You | DOWNLOAD
12. Praise Over Problems (VIP Mix) | DOWNLOAD

Stream / Download via iTunes Store

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.