Tauren Wells Releases New Album ‘Citizen Of Heaven Live’

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

GRAMMY nominee Tauren Wells releases his live album titled Citizen Of Heaven (Live). The project includes 15 audio tracks and 4 videos that were recorded during his album launch event in January 2020 at Lakewood Church in his hometown of Houston, TX.

“My favorite thing about creating an album is anticipating what the live versions of the songs will become,” says Wells. “Having a song come alive for the first time in the writing room or the studio is a crazy feeling, but there is a different energy and excitement when the song comes alive in a room full of people! We captured all that fire on this new LIVE album, and it is a full-on heatwave! You’re about to dance, cry, laugh, and worship all at the same time so be prepared. The people in the car next to you are going to be really confused!!”

Citizen Of Heaven (Live) is available now to STREAM & BUY

Citizen of Heaven LIVE Track Listing:

  1. Never Gonna Let Me Go
  2. All My Love
  3. Miracle
  4. When We Pray
  5. There’s Something About That Name (feat. Davies)
  6. All My Hope
  7. Citizen of Heaven Intro
  8. Citizen of Heaven
  9. God’s Not Done with You
  10. Echo (feat. Davies)
  11. Until Grace (feat. Gary LeVox of Rascal Flatts)
  12. Known
  13. Like You Love Me
  14. Famous For (I Believe) / Do It Again (feat. Jenn Johnson & Christine D’Clario)
  15. Hills and Valleys


  1. Citizen of Heaven
  2. Miracle
  3. Until Grace (with Gary LeVox of Rascal Flatts)
  4. Famous For (I Believe) / Do It Again (feat. Jenn Johnson & Christine D’Clario)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.