NEW ALBUM: Here Be Lions – Still God, Still Good (Live 2021)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Integrity Music’s Here Be Lions releases their new album “Still God, Still Good,” which can be heard below.  The title track was written by Brandon Lake, Chris Quilala, Dustin Smith, and Bethany Wohrle. “Still God, Still Good” is available now to download or stream.

Tracklist Of “Still God, Still Good” By Here Be Lions (Live Album 2021)

  1. Let It Out (Live)
  2. Praise Leads The Way (Live)
  3. Still God, Still Good (Prelude) (Live)
  4. Still God, Still Good (Live)
  5. Heaven’s All Around (Live)
  6. Crave (Spontaneous) (Live)
  7. Crave (Live)
  8. Better Is One Day (Live)
  9. Taste And See (Live)
  10. Peace Over You (Live)
  11. He’ll Turn It Around (Live)
  12. I Speak Jesus (Live)
  13. For Me And My House (We Belong To The Lord) (Live)

Stream & Buy

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.