Download: Jehovah Jireh Mixtape (Diamond Sound 8.0) By GospelMinds

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. is one of Nigerian most visited online Christian platform that spread the gospel through the promotion of gospel music and faith-based content. Gospelminds Entertainment comes through with a brand new mixtape, the 8th edition of the popularly accepted “Diamond Sound Mixtape”.

GospelMinds mixtapes have always been about pushing Gospel music to the forefront as the “Jehovah Jireh” edition persists on that same track.

Listen & Enjoy below


TRACKLIST Jehovah Jireh Mixtape (Diamond Sound 8.0)

1. Mercy Chinwo – Onyedikagi feat. Glowrie (Promo)
2. PV IDEMUDIA – Worship Rise (Promo)
3. EL’ Grace – I Need You to Breathe
4. Chidinma – This Love
5. Favzy UB – Emmanuel
6. Dunsin Oyekan – Your Goodness
7. Favzy UB – You Make Away
8. Frank Edwards – Victory Everywhere
9. John Olumayowa – Ran Agbara ft. Ghosted Tife
10. Maverick City Music, Elevation Worship – Jireh ft. Chandler Moore, Naomi Raine (Promo)
11. Toby – Amen
12. Moses Bliss – Spotlight (Promo)
13. Mr Goodluck – Ibuchi

14. Ada Ehi – Congratulations ft Buchi
15. Dr Afrobuzz – Mighty God Remix
16. Chidinma – Ko S’Oba Bire (Promo)
17. Grateful Mercy – Halleluyah
18. Sammie Okposo – Omeriwo ft Joy Uche Ogbonna x Lilian Collin
19. EL’ Grace – Jesus We Thank You
20. Jimmy D Psalmist – Lover ft. Prospa Ochimana
21. Eguono Emuraishe – Mighty Mighty God
22. Jlyricz – Greater ft. Big Bob
23. Chioma Jesus – Imela Chineke (Promo)
24. Chiny Ezike – Alpha and Omega
25. Bee Cee Moh – FOLLOW JESUS (Promo)
26. King Michael – You Did It All
27. Pastor Ozi – Onyedika Jehovah ft. Mike Isaac
28. Samsong – Victory Chant
29. Testimony- Jaga – My Evidence ft. Frank Edwards (Promo)
30. Testimony Jaga – Not Normal ft. Akpororo (Promo)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.