Download: Michael W Smith – Worship Forever (Songs) Album

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Iconic multi-platinum, singer and songwriter Michael W. Smith has re-recorded and is re-releasing his #1 highest-selling album of all time, Worship, in honor of the 20th anniversary of the album’s release on September 11, 2001. Worship Forever will re-imagine the album from start to finish, this time, with a full symphony orchestra.

Worship Forever was recorded in front of a live audience at Allen Arena on July 12, 2021 in Nashville, TN and will be released on September 10, 2021.

Smith was joined on-stage for this special recording by friends: Amy Grant, Matt Redman and Tauren Wells.

Originally released on September 11, 2001, Worship offered hope during a time of despair and mourning.

Album “Worship” Tracklist:

  1. Forever
  2. The Heart of Worship feat. Matt Redman
  3. Draw Me Close
  4. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  5. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  6. Above All
  7. Breathe
  8. Let It Rain
  9. Agnus Dei feat. Amy Grant
  10. More Love, More Power feat. Tauren Wells
  11. Surrounded, Waymaker
  12. Forever (reprise)
  13. Bonus Track: Sing Again

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.