Stream & Download Chidinma ‘New Season’ Album with Tracklist

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Nigerian Christian & gospel artist Chidinma dropped a New EP titled “New Season”, Which consists of 7 amazing Songs that will uplift your spirit.

The 7-track EP is consecutively produced by Ezekiel “EeZee Tee” ThankGod and is available now at all major digital music streaming platforms.

New Season Album Tracklist By Chidinma

1. Chukwu Oma
2. Ko S’oba Bire
3. Jesus the Son of God
4. This Love
5. Jehovah Overdo
6. Lion and the Lamb
7. This Love (French Version)

Stream & Download

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.