Switchfoot ‘Interrobang’ Album, Tracklist Songs Download

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

GRAMMY Award-winning rock band Switchfoot releases their highly-anticipated interrobang album. Alongside the album drop, the band also premieres the music video for “lost ’cause,” one of the featured new tracks.

The band defines interrobang as “a question mark, an exclamation mark, together.” The 12-track project harks back to Switchfoot’s classic rock motifs while underscoring a definitive departure from the band’s typical fanbase. With production assist from the legendary Tony Berg (Paul McCartney, Phoebe Bridgers, Kimbra), interrobang promises Switchfoot fans old and new a fresh, never-before-seen take on the modern rock mainstays.

Interrobang Album Track listing

1 beloved
2 ⁠lost ’cause
3​ fluorescent
4 if i were you
5 the bones of us
6 splinter
7 i need you (to be wrong)
8 ⁠the hard way
9 wolves
10 backwards in time
11 electricity

Stream & Download

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.