DOWNLOAD MP3: TY Bello – We Are Fire (Full Album Zip)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Nigerian famous photographer, gospel music singer, and songwriter, TY Bello is out with a new firebrand album titled; We Are Fire.

We Are Fire TrackList:

1. Burning With The Holy Ghost
2. Fire Fire (feat. Greatman Takit, Folabi Nuel & 121 Selah)
3. There’s an Outpouring (feat. Folabi Nuel & 121 Selah)
4. Awake (feat. Nosa & 121 Selah)
5. Drink (feat. Folabi Nuel & 121 Selah)
6. The Weight Of Your Glory (feat. Folabi Nuel, Greatman Takit & 121 Selah)
7. Revival Revival (feat. Greatman Takit, Folabi Nuel & 121 Selah)
8. No Distance (feat. 121 Selah)
9. Amen Amen (feat. Sinmidele, Ore Macaulay & 121 Selah)
10. Wind and Fire (feat. Nosa, Awolesi Philip Oluwadamilola, Greatman Takit, Folabi Nuel & 121 Selah)

Stream Album

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.