Cody Johnson – Human The Double Album + Mp3 Download

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Platinum-selling COJO Music/Warner Music Nashville recording artist Cody Johnson releases his new project tagged “Human: The Double Album” in October 2021.

The project also includes the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart #1 debut single “’Til You Can’t,” which is continuing its climb at country radio. The RIAA certified gold-selling song has garnered 160 million global streams to date.

Human The Double Album tracklist
  1. Human (Tony Lane, Travis Meadows)
  2. Honky Tonk Hardwood Floors (Carson Chamberlain, Wyatt McCubbin, Michael White)
  3. Sad Songs and Waltzes (Willie Nelson)
  4. ’Til You Can’t (Matt Rogers, Ben Stennis)
  5. God Bless the Boy (Cori’s Song) (Barrett Baber, Terri Jo Box, Scott Sean White)
  6. Known for Loving You (Cody Johnson, Ben Hayslip, Trent Willmon)
  7. Driveway (Lindsay Rimes, Matt Rogers)
  8. Son of a Ramblin’ Man (Vince Gill)
  9. I Always Wanted To (Tom Douglas, Allen Shamblin, Jordyn Shellhart)
  1. I Don’t Know a Thing About Love (Harlan Howard)
  2. Longer Than She Did (Eric Paslay, Paul Sikes, Matt Stell)
  3. Made a Home (Cody Johnson, Jesse Raub, Scott Sean White)
  4. Let’s Build a Fire (Chris Janson, Mitch Oglesby)
  5. When It Comes to You (Jeremy Bussey, Tony Lane)
  6. Treasure (Matt Rogers)
  7. Stronger (Jared Elledge, Dustin Miller, Trent Willmon)
  8. Cowboy Scale of 1 to 10 (Cody Johnson, David Frasier, Trent Willmon)
  9. By Your Grace (Cody Johnson)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.