DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Frank Edwards – Melody (Mp3) Full Zip

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Renowned Nigerian award-winning gospel music artist and a Christian record label owner, Frank Edwards, finally releases his brand new Album “Melody Album” exclusively for FREE on Boomplay.

The latest project “Melody” consists of 10 soul-lifting songs including the album title “Melody”.

Melody Album Tracklists

1. Imela feat. Sinach

2. Incredible God

3. Halleluyah Still ft. Nathaniel Bassey

4. The One For Me

5. Buru Halleluyah

6. Another One

7. Victorious

8. Onye Eze – Frank Edwards

9. Adoration ft. Don Moen

10. Melody

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.