DOWNLOAD MP3: TAYA Solo Debut Album – Full Tracklist

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Globally renowned artist TAYA, voice of the RIAA Certified Multi-Platinum global worship anthem “Oceans (Where Feet May Fail),” releases her highly anticipated debut full-length album. Available today, the self-titled project establishes an exciting new chapter for TAYA as she breaks ground as a solo artist. Listen to “TAYA” here.

Recorded cross-continentally, the14-track album is composed of entirely brand-new songs co-written by TAYA alongside Producer Jon Guerra. Two years in the making, the project is a direct reflection of the artist’s own words and melodies of who Jesus is to her. “It’s an old school record full of stories about the faithfulness of God, His kingdom, His kindness and His mercy,” says TAYA.

She adds, “Being my very first album, I asked God for a word of direction otherwise I couldn’t do this. His response was, ‘LIKE HONEY.’ It was to be sweet, easy to digest, and as it went down, by the grace of God, heal things deep on the inside – perhaps even wounds we didn’t know needed tending. This is my prayer for anyone who hears it, may it be just as He said.”

“TAYA” drops on the heels of three previously released songs from the new album including “Getaway,” “All Eyes On You,” and current radio single, “For All My Life,” which has already been added by SiriusXM and Air1 and has amassed more than 4M global streams to date.

The world first heard TAYA on UNITED’s #1 worship anthem “Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)” which spent a record-setting 61 weeks at #1 on the Billboard Top Christian Songs Chart. Since then, her voice has become an unmistakable clarion call to worship across the world. During her tenure with UNITED, as well as Hillsong Worship, TAYA has helped steward over 1 Billion global career streams as well as performed live for over 10M people in 12 different countries across six continents.

“TAYA” Album Track List

  1. In This Place
  2. For All My Life
  3. All Eyes On You
  4. Getaway
  5. Lover Of My soul
  6. Canticle (feat. Jon Guerra)
  7. Mercy
  8. Jesus > Everything
  9. Carry Me Home
  10. Narrow Road
  11. Not Ashamed
  12. All About Jesus
  13. Glory Hallelujah
  14. Sorry to Grieve You God

Apple Music | Spotify | Amazon Music


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.