Download Mp3: The Glory Experience Album By Dunsin Oyekan

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Minister Dunsin Oyekan, has dropped his new album titled “The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion),” which is the official follow-up project to “The Gospel Of The Kingdom” which was released in January 2021.

The earth shall be filled with the knowledge of the Glory of the Lord as the waters cover the sea! And the glory shall be revealed and all flesh shall see it together!

FULL ALBUM The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion) TRACKLIST By Dunsin Oyekan

1. Kaabo | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Before the Lord Our God | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. The Code of Worship

4. When God Walks In | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Those Who Will Win | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Halleluyah – The Sacred Sound | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Arise | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Roar

9. Ascend

10. God of All Possibilities | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. People of His Presence

12. One on One | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Always God | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Can’t Be Less

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.