DOWNLOAD MP3: This is Prinx EP Album By Prinx Emmanuel

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Nigeria Born gospel music artist, Prinx Emmanuel has dropped his much anticipated trending album; This is Prinx EP, which consists of 6 tracks on it.

This album comes after his single, Man Down, on which he joined the Nigerian youth to protest against police brutality and harassment suffered by Nigerian Youths. Listen up and vibes with this album.

Tracklist This Is Prinx EP by Prinx Emmanuel

2. Bye Bye

3. Kpeme – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. God No God Shame Us

5. Talk N Do

6. Pressure

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.