DOWNLOAD EP: Gable Price & Friends – If I’m Being Honest

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

California-bred rock and roll band Gable Price & Friends (The Boys) have amassed a large following since their crowd-funded start in 2018. They have joined the Capitol Christian Music Group family of artists and are re-releasing their well-received released EP If I’m Being Honest on the label with two new live versions added.

“Gable Price & Friends are an incredible rock and roll band,” share Brad O’Donnell (CCMG, Co-President) and Hudson Plachy (CCMG, Co-President) about the new partnership. “With their high energy and personalities, you can’t help but be a fan. We are thrilled that they have found their home here at Capitol CMG and honored to partner with them. We can’t wait to see everything the future holds for this talented band.”

The EP was originally released in 2021 independently and has received nearly three million streams on Spotify and Apple Music. Their independent debut album, Fractioned Heart, was released in 2020 and has more than 10 million global streams. Growing their fanbase since their start, Gable Price and Friends currently has more than 111K Spotify monthly listeners with more than 25K followers. The band just wrapped up as direct support for the King’s Kaleidoscope’s Club tour. They will be opening up for select dates for For King & Country followed by joining John Mark McMillan’s West Coast tour. The Boys are also gearing up for the creation of their new album. More information forthcoming on the new music.

If I’m Being Honest EP Track Listing

1. 50 MG
2. I Need You
3. Someday (Regrow)
4. If I’m Being Honest…
5. 50 MG (Live in Atlanta)
6. I Need You (Live in Nashville)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.